Removing Droplist items
Not interested in a certain item anymore on your Droplist? No worries! You can delete items from your Droplist by clicking on the trash can next to each item.
Now you see it. Now you don't.
To see a list of your removed items, click Removed. At this time, there is no way to clear your removed items from Droplist but we're working on adding this feature in the future.
Accidentally deleted an item? You can always add it again.